You are here: Foswiki>QED Web>QedPeople (01 Oct 2020, CeciliaBloise)Edit Attach

QED People

QED People
Office Extension
Mobile Number
Email
Alex Hamilton 55736 0434 565 595 Alex.Hamilton@unsw.edu.au
       
Oleh Klochan 55203 0423 485 924 klochan@phys.unsw.edu.au
Daisy Wang 54572 0424 907 651 wang.daisy03@gmail.com
Feixiang Xiang 55969 0420376366 feixiang.xiang@unsw.edu.au
Karina Hudson 55969 0419 473 987 k.hudson@unsw.edu.au
Matthew Rendell 55969 0401 234 957 matthew.rendell@gmail.com
Scott Liles   0421 499 441 scott.liles@hotmail.com
Ik Kyeong Jin     ikkyeong.jin@unsw.edu.au
Yonatan   0424 622 305 y.ashleaalava@unsw.edu.au
Krittika Kumar     k.kumar@student.unsw.edu.au
Olivia Kong     o.kong@unsw.edu.au
Darius Carlin   0488 700 181 d.carlin@student.unsw.edu.au
Gabe Naylor   0412586482 gabenaylor21@gmail.com
Jeremy George   0452641792 j.george@unsw.edu.au
Cecilia Bloise 55203 0400 481 298 c.bloise@unsw.edu.au

Office and Lab numbers

Lab / Office Extension
LG12 Cryocooler  
LG48 Measurement (Heliox) 54565
LG48A Measurement (K400) 54573
LG49 FLEET Measurement lab (Poseidon Vector field fridge)  
LG51 Organics Lab 54540
G12 Atomic Crystals and ALD  
G14 (Leiden and Bluefors Vector field fridges) 55329
SNF Level 1 (nano) 56272
SNF Level 2 (Si) 56310
NML 55377
Office 101 open plan ?
Office 105 open plan ?
Topic revision: r91 - 01 Oct 2020, CeciliaBloise
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Foswiki? Send feedback