You are here: Foswiki>QED Web>QedPeople (19 Dec 2022, AlexHamilton)Edit Attach

QED People

QED People
Office Extension
Mobile Number
Email
Alex Hamilton 55736 0434 565 595 Alex.Hamilton@unsw.edu.au
       
Oleh Klochan 55203 0423 485 924 klochan@phys.unsw.edu.au
Feixiang Xiang 55969 0420376366 feixiang.xiang@unsw.edu.au
Karina Hudson 55969 0419 473 987 k.hudson@unsw.edu.au
Matthew Rendell 55969 0401 234 957 matthew.rendell@gmail.com
Scott Liles   0421 499 441 scott.liles@hotmail.com
Joe Hillier     joe.hillier@unsw.edu.au
Yonatan Ashlea Alava   0424 622 305 y.ashleaalava@unsw.edu.au
Ik Kyeong Jin     ikkyeong.jin@unsw.edu.au
Krittika Kumar     k.kumar@student.unsw.edu.au
Aaquib Shamim     a.shamim@unsw.edu.au
Abhay Gupta     abhay.gupta@unsw.edu.au
Isaac Vorreiter     i.vorreiter@unsw.edu.au
Jeremy George   0452641792 j.george@unsw.edu.au
Kath Tajer 55203   FLEETnodeadmin@unsw.edu.au

Office and Lab numbers

Lab / Office Extension
LG12 Cryocooler  
LG48 Measurement (Heliox) 54565
LG48A Measurement (K400) 54573
LG49 FLEET Measurement lab (Poseidon Vector field fridge)  
LG51 Organics Lab 54540
G12 Atomic Crystals and ALD  
G14 (Leiden and Bluefors Vector field fridges) 55329
SNF Level 1 (nano) 56272
SNF Level 2 (Si) 56310
NML 55377
Office 101 open plan ?
Office 105 open plan ?
Topic revision: r92 - 19 Dec 2022, AlexHamilton
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Foswiki? Send feedback